2016 Officers

 

President

Jisu Huh (Bio)
University of Minnesota

president@aaasite.org 


President Elect

Michelle Renee Nelson

University of Illinois

president_elect@aaasite.org 

 

Vice President

Tom Reichert

University of Georgia

vice_president@aaasite.org

 

Secretary
Padmini H. Patwardhan
Winthrop University

 

Treasurer

Cynthia Morton

University of Florida

treasurer@aaasite.org 


Past President

Karen M. Lancendorfer (Bio)
Western Michigan University

past_president@aaasite.org

 

Executive Director

Patricia B. Rose (Bio) 

Florida International University

831 Langdon  

831 Fearrington Post 

Pittsboro, NC 27312
director@aaasite.org 



Past Academy Presidents

           2015 - Karen M.Lancendorfer

   2014 - Marla Royne Stafford

           2013 - Kim Sheehan (Bio)

2012 - Debbie Treise (Bio)

2011 - Herbert Jack Rotfeld (Bio)

2010 - Shelly Rodgers (Bio)
2009 - Dean Krugman (Bio)
2008 - Jef I. Richards (Bio)
2007 - Les Carlson (Bio)
2006 - Patricia B. Rose (Bio)
2005 - Charles R. Taylor (Bio)
2004 - Joseph E. Phelps (Bio)
2003 - Joseph R. Pisani (Bio)
2002 - Mary Alice Shaver (Bio)
2001 - Russ Laczniak (Bio)
2000 - Darrel Muehling (Bio)
1999 - Carole Macklin
1998 - Richard F. Beltramini
1997 - Mary Ann Stutts (Bio)
1996 - Ivan L. Preston 
1995 - Bruce Vanden Bergh 
1994 - Helen Katz 
1993 - Rebecca H. Holman 
1992 - Patricia A. Stout 
1991 - Kim B. Rotzoll 
1990 - John D. Leckenby 
1989 - Anthony F. McGann 
1988 - Ernest F. Larkin 
1987 - Nancy Stephens 
1986 - Donald R. Glover 
1984-85 - Donald W. Jugenheimer 
1983 - Alan D. Fletcher 
1982 - H. Keith Hunt 
1981 - Arnold M. Barban 
1980 - Willard L. Thompson 
1979 - Leonard W. Lanfranco 
1978 - Barbara J. Coe 
1977 - Richard Joel 
1976 - Edward C. Stephens 
1974-75 - Kenward L. Atkin 
1972-73 - Stephen A. Greyser 
1970-71 - S. Watson Dunn 
1969 - Sam Smith 
1967-68 - John Crawford 
1966 - John E. Mertes, Jr. 
1965 - Vernon Ray Fryburger, Jr.
1964 - James Dykes 
1963 - Robert Zacher 
1962 - Royal Ray 
1961 - Daniel Warner 
1960 - Billy I. Ross 
1958-59 - Harry Hepner 

Past Executive Secretaries / Executive Directors

2005-2007 - Donald W. Jugenheimer 
2002-2004 - Dennis G. Martin 
1986-2002 - Robert L. King 
1983-1986 - H. Keith Hunt 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software